End of MUSIC SEFF'18 selection!

A new competition on the program map of SEFF will take place on June 16th starting at 4PM at the Kana Theatrical Centre. Below you will find a list of musical documentaries that got to the final:
“Electric Accent” Caio Jobim, Pablo Francischelli, 2017, BR
“Hetna - A Modern Opera Singer” Nicolai af Rosenborg, 2018, DK
“Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” Chris McDaniel, 2018, USA’
“Powracająca fala” Michał Wiraszko, 2017, PL
“Republika. Narodziny legendy” Ryszard Kruk, 2017, PL
“The Volcano Concert” Przemysław Wawrzyniak, 2017, PL
‘We're Loud - Ten Slovenly Days in Greece” Enrico Stocco, 2017, USA
We wish to thank you for the great number of very good productions and congratulate those whose works got selected! We invite you to attend the screening, where the audience and Juror Leszek Gnoiński will choose the final winner together ;)